Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Kimberly E December 11, 2017

Associates were friendly and helpful.
read more

Posted by: Timothy S December 10, 2017

I am very appreciative that they were able to service my vehicle near closing time due to my hectic schedule.
read more

Posted by: Karla B December 10, 2017

Excellent service, very friendly & knowledgeable.
read more

Posted by: Rusty B December 10, 2017

Accepted the car on scheduled service time and completed repairs in the time frame announced before hand. Very good service!
read more

Posted by: Janet B December 10, 2017

Excellent caring service from Collins McGee and Reginald Bethea!! They made a very unpleasant and uncomfortable experience an awesome one...
read more

Posted by: Melinda H December 09, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish.
read more

Posted by: Diane H December 09, 2017

I like work they do
read more

Posted by: Joe W December 09, 2017

Great sales service
read more

Posted by: Ronald M December 09, 2017

No input
read more

Posted by: Larry B December 09, 2017

I had a service recall which Modern Nissan handled very well. No issues.
read more

Dealership Reviews

The power of social media and word of mouth has made it easier for customers to find exceptional service and avoid businesses that don't come through for its clients. It isn't luck that our dealership has been receiving top reviews from drivers from all over Winston Salem, Greensboro, and Kernersville, and if you are interested in creating your own Modern experience, we encourage you to do so. This page houses our customer reviews which proves the level of service we provide for our customers extends beyond providing a variety of new and used Nissan models.

One of the reasons our customers have been so pleased with the variety of services offered here at our 5795 University Parkway location is because we don't treat you as just another customer. You are our friend and a member of the same community, and enriching your life through reliable service you can count on is integral to our relationship. When you do shop for a new or used vehicle with us, you can discuss the financing options that match your needs and budget. In addition to this benefit, we provide a staff of trained technicians in our service department to maintain and repair the vehicle you own, whether you purchased it through us or not.

When you are ready to see what services we can offer for you, contact us at Modern Nissan of Winston Salem. We also invite you to read through these reviews from the customers who have experienced firsthand what the Modern difference means to them. When you have feedback to provide to us, we encourage you to let us know and leave a note for us here on this page. We strive to improve your experience, and through your comments we are better able to enhance what we do.

Read more reviews, or leave us one of your own!
   
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 5.0 Avg. Rating
 

Contact

Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (877) 607-8584
  • Service: (877) 217-8540
  • Parts: (877) 216-0671

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
head3rMigration{"style":"top:20px;left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/m/modernautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/modernnissanofwinstonsalem.png"}