Nissan

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (877) 607-8584
  • Service: (336) 744-2127

Serving Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point, and Kernersville, NC

Info

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Naomi G June 24, 2017

Serviceman Jared was excellent!
read more

Posted by: Michael H June 24, 2017

This is my fourth vehicle I've purchased from Modern Nissan. Every experience has been great and I would not hesitate purchasing a vehicle from then in the future. The service department is excellent as well.
read more

Posted by: Tashanka C June 24, 2017

Great experience with Mercy Newsome
read more

Posted by: Danny C June 23, 2017

Good service and fix what I wanted fix
read more

Posted by: Pamela H June 23, 2017

The Nissan service staff gives me confidence to rely on their recommendations. The price for their services is fair and reasonable. I love my Nissan!
read more

Posted by: Brian P June 23, 2017

Easy to work with and the salesman was never pushy.
read more

Posted by: Timothy W June 23, 2017

Good
read more

Posted by: James S June 23, 2017

Everything was great, everyone was professional and friendly.
read more

Posted by: Kelly E June 23, 2017

The service was very thorough and they did a good job keeping me informed of the progress.
read more

Posted by: Janet T June 23, 2017

The service rep got me in and taken care of. I didn't have an appointment but was a walk-in. I explained that I had just come in town when my oil change and filter maintenance light came on. I was only in town for a very short time and needed to head back out of town the same day after attending an important meeting at 10 am that same morning. I arrived shortly before 8 am and the service rep got my oil changed and tires rotated and I was out by 9:15. I was able to make my 10 am meeting on time and still make the drive out of town. This was excellent service. Your service rep went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me. We need more people like him, who will listen to the needs of the people and work diligently to meet those needs. For me, this was a great experience I had with Modern NIssan, if not the best!!!
read more

Dealership Reviews

The power of social media and word of mouth has made it easier for customers to find exceptional service and avoid businesses that don't come through for its clients. It isn't luck that our dealership has been receiving top reviews from drivers from all over Winston Salem, Greensboro, and Kernersville, and if you are interested in creating your own Modern experience, we encourage you to do so. This page houses our customer reviews which proves the level of service we provide for our customers extends beyond providing a variety of new and used Nissan models.

One of the reasons our customers have been so pleased with the variety of services offered here at our 5795 University Parkway location is because we don't treat you as just another customer. You are our friend and a member of the same community, and enriching your life through reliable service you can count on is integral to our relationship. When you do shop for a new or used vehicle with us, you can discuss the financing options that match your needs and budget. In addition to this benefit, we provide a staff of trained technicians in our service department to maintain and repair the vehicle you own, whether you purchased it through us or not.

When you are ready to see what services we can offer for you, contact us at Modern Nissan of Winston Salem. We also invite you to read through these reviews from the customers who have experienced firsthand what the Modern difference means to them. When you have feedback to provide to us, we encourage you to let us know and leave a note for us here on this page. We strive to improve your experience, and through your comments we are better able to enhance what we do.

Read more reviews, or leave us one of your own!
   
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 5.0 Avg. Rating
 

Contact

Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (877) 607-8584
  • Service: (877) 217-8540
  • Parts: (877) 216-0671

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
head3rMigration{"style":"top:20px;left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/m/modernautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/modernnissanofwinstonsalem.png"}