Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Brenda S October 19, 2017

Great staff. Great service from start to finish.
read more

Posted by: Kevin D October 19, 2017

Good service. I was a little disappointed at the lack of a shuttle and being told on arrival of a 3+ hour wait period, but I don't believe that was the fault of the gentlemen that serviced my car.
read more

Posted by: Timothy C October 18, 2017

5 stars
read more

Posted by: Christine J October 17, 2017

WONDERFUL SERVICE DEPT. RALPH LUSK IS A WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL SERVICE PERSON!! COULDNT ASK FOR BETTER!!!!
read more

Posted by: Orgery P October 17, 2017

Excellent-5
read more

Posted by: Benita B October 17, 2017

You
read more

Posted by: Ralph L October 17, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE. QUICK AND CONVENIENT. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE.
read more

Posted by: Gary H October 17, 2017

The warm atmosphere at the Dealership. Special thanks to Candice for being a automotive professional. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Gary Heinz
read more

Posted by: Linda O October 17, 2017

Although I was actually in&out in the time estimated, they were going to do a tire Rotation-not free & had I not asked if the tire rotation was included-I would have had to pay for that! I think it's important that all charges to the customer are quoted when Appt is made! And I had a coupon for a Free 10 pt check which should have included the tire rotation! I do hope in the future, all Appts will be done in timely manner & all information relayed correctly on Appt! Thank you!
read more

Posted by: Susan S October 17, 2017

Very pleased with service received. Service completed in a timely manner. Was very pleased with service tech/rep, Tom Turner. He was very thorough and very customer focused.
read more

Dealership Reviews

The power of social media and word of mouth has made it easier for customers to find exceptional service and avoid businesses that don't come through for its clients. It isn't luck that our dealership has been receiving top reviews from drivers from all over Winston Salem, Greensboro, and Kernersville, and if you are interested in creating your own Modern experience, we encourage you to do so. This page houses our customer reviews which proves the level of service we provide for our customers extends beyond providing a variety of new and used Nissan models.

One of the reasons our customers have been so pleased with the variety of services offered here at our 5795 University Parkway location is because we don't treat you as just another customer. You are our friend and a member of the same community, and enriching your life through reliable service you can count on is integral to our relationship. When you do shop for a new or used vehicle with us, you can discuss the financing options that match your needs and budget. In addition to this benefit, we provide a staff of trained technicians in our service department to maintain and repair the vehicle you own, whether you purchased it through us or not.

When you are ready to see what services we can offer for you, contact us at Modern Nissan of Winston Salem. We also invite you to read through these reviews from the customers who have experienced firsthand what the Modern difference means to them. When you have feedback to provide to us, we encourage you to let us know and leave a note for us here on this page. We strive to improve your experience, and through your comments we are better able to enhance what we do.

Read more reviews, or leave us one of your own!
   
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 5.0 Avg. Rating
 

Contact

Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (877) 607-8584
  • Service: (877) 217-8540
  • Parts: (877) 216-0671

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
head3rMigration{"style":"top:20px;left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/m/modernautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/modernnissanofwinstonsalem.png"}